New Orleans Regional Planning Commission 2048 Draft Metropolitan Transportation Plans:

St. Tammany Draft MTP 

Greater New Orleans Draft MTP

St. Tammany Development District 2019 Adopted Budget:

Click here to view

Special Meeting Notice:

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 8:30 am

Click to view meeting notice

Click to view agenda

Next Meeting Date:

Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 3:30 pm

Click to view meeting notice

Click to view agenda

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 9:00 am- Nominating Committee Meeting

Click to view meeting notice

Click to view agenda

Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 3:00 pm- Finance Committee Meeting

Click to view meeting notice

Click to view agenda

Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 3:30 pm

Click to view meeting notice

Click to view agenda

Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 3:15 pm- Finance Committee Meeting

Click to view meeting notice

Click to view agenda

Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 3:30 pm

Click to view meeting notice

Click to view agenda

Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 3:30 pm- Finance Committee Meeting

Click to view meeting notice

Click to view agenda

Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 3:30 pm

Click to view meeting notice

Click to view agenda

Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 2:45 pm- Finance Committee Meeting

Click to view meeting notice

Click to view agenda

Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 3:30 pm

Click to view meeting notice

Click to view agenda

Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 3:30 pm

Click to view meeting notice

Click to view agenda

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm- Finance Committee Meeting

Click to view meeting notice

Click to view agenda

Monday, June 10, 2019 at 3:00 pm- Evaluation & Compensation Committee Meeting

Click to view meeting notice

Click to view agenda

Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 3:30 pm

Click to view agenda

Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 8:15 am

Click to view meeting notice

Click to view agenda

The Meeting scheduled for Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 3:00 pm HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

Click to view meeting notice

Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 3:30 pm

Click to view agenda

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 3:00 pm

Click to view agenda

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 3:00 pm

Click to view agenda

Friday, March 29, 2019, at 9:00 am

Click to view agenda

Calendar of All Public Board Meetings in 2019

Click here to view

Meetings are held at 21489 Koop Drive, Suite 7, Mandeville, LA 70471.